Now Trending

Hollywood Happenings

This week in celebrity land… (all information can be found on usmagazine.com)

  1. Beyonce Calls Screeching Tape “Ridiculous” Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/beyonce-calls-screeching-tape-ridiculous-2009224


  2. Angie Harmon Defends Miss California Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/angie-harmon-defends-miss-california-2009224


  3. Kristen Davis “Very Excited” About Sex and the City Sequel Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/kristin-davis-very-excited-about-satc-sequel-2009224


  4. Fred Durst Announces Engagement on Twitter Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/fred-durst-announces-engagement-on-twittter-2009224


  5. Angelina Jolie to Be a Doctor? Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/angelina-jolie-to-star-in-patricia-cornwells-suspense-thriller-franchise-2009224


  6. Britney, Miley Use Twitter to Support Gay Marriage Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/britney-miley-use-twitter-to-support-gay-marriage-2009224


  7. Faith Hill: “I Try Not to Focus” on Wrinkles Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/faith-hill-i-try-not-to-focus-on-wrinkles-2009224


  8. Jennifer Love Hewitt: Splitting From Fiance Was “Really Painful” Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/jennifer-love-hewitt-splitting-from-fiance-was-really-painful-2009224


  9. Susan Boyle Gets a New Look Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/susan-boyle-gets-a-new-look-2009224


  10. Source: “Not True” Rihanna Is Touring Read More -> http://www.usmagazine.com/news/source-not-true-rihanna-is-going-tour-200922